Return to Regions Home
Southeast Region

Terri Kimball
School Improvement Specialist
Southeast Kansas Education
Service Center at Greenbush
947 SW Hwy 47
Girard, KS 66743
(620) 724-6281

The North Central Region includes the counties of Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chase, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Elk, Greenwood, Labette, Linn, Lyon, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson and Woodson in Kansas.