Return to Regions Home
South Central Region

DeAnne Heersche
School Improvement Director
South Central Kansas Education
Service Center at Clearwater
PO Box 160, 13939 Diagonal Rd
Clearwater, KS 67026
(620) 584-3300

The South Central Region includes the counties of Butler, Cowley, Harper, Harvey, Kingman, McPherson, Marion, Reno, Rice, Sedgwick and Sumner in Kansas.